Lebanon Airport Commission


  • 4 p.m.
  • 1st Thursday of every month
  • Lebanon Municipal Airport

Agendas & Minutes

View current and previous agendas and minutes.


Members serve two-year terms.
William Westmoreland, Chairman
Appointed January 2021, expires January 2023

Jeff Baines
Appointed January 1994

Deborah Baugh
Appointed February 2021, expires February 2023

Fred Burton, Councilor
Appointed March 2018, expires March 2022

Joey W. Carmack, Councilor
Appointed May 2018, expires May 2022

T.O. Cragwall
Appointed April 1978, expires April 2023
John Gentry, County Representative
Appointed May 2017, expires June 2022

Jack Lowery, Jr.
Appointed December 2007, expires December 2021

Mike Russell
Appointed July 2019, expires July 2023

Paul Stumb - Cumberland University
Appointed June 2014, expires June 2022

Greg Hemontolor
Appointed August 2021, expires May 2022
The Airport Commission was created with the enactment of LMC 2-301.

LMC 2-302 - “The airport commission shall consist of at least three (3) members who shall be appointed by the mayor for a period of two years. The terms of the first members shall expire on the first regular meeting night of the city council in January of 1958 and then each two years thereafter.”